Once more to the breech. On line dating at 65

 

Again I have had the honor of viewing the not so rare species of the one eyed monster. A very nice man sent me a picture of his rather large penis to my phone. Earlier in the evening we had enjoyed a few cocktails and we flirted a bit and well it got a bit hot, anyway we decided that the evening would end and he went his way and I mine. He needed to finish what we had started therefore the image was sent. I mention this just so it doesn’t appear that all the guys that you might meet on line just want to show off their parts.

 I am not about the size of a cock but more about how well one uses it.  But seeing this penis reminded me that I am or my vagina is not in any shape to take in a penis of any size never mind this one. One more body part that needs attention. So I decided  to get a dilator to get this pussy back in shape. Now this entails a shopping list:

 1. Lubricant, I like a silicone based one. It stays nice and slippery. which is always helpful.

 2. Maybe a prescription for  Premarin vaginal cream which works to thicken the lining of the vaginal wall so it doesn’t tear.

3 Dilator Kit. I now have all three.

 All this so I can enjoy penetration like I did when I was younger. The funny thing is when I was younger I worried that my pussy was not tight enough especially after giving birth to children. What a waste of good worry time that was. Married men in particular joked and complained about huge gaping holes that might just swallow them up. Perhaps that is where all those missing husbands go… Vaginaland not too far from Disneyland..

Of course the sex toy industry, which is run by all those men afraid of the Giant Pussy, found a product called “Tighten Up.” which they were happy to market to women, similar to me in my youth. Now this products main ingredient is alum . If you look it up in Wikipedia it has all sorts of uses from whitening teeth, putting out fires, stopping bleeding and it is also used in deodorants to keep underarms dry. It is the drying action that helps the vagina dry up so it then feels tighter. Actually it feels like a very dried up old prune. This product has been known to cause some serious bacterial infections. When discussing this product with other women my response is “perhaps they the men need to grow a bigger dick or become better lovers. Gosh! I’m sounding a bit bitchy here. I digress

Back to the dilator kit. I decided on the kit because it offers a few different options. It starts out with a pink plastic probe which is about the size of an average finger in width. It also vibrates which is a nice touch and makes it feel sexier than a vaginal workout tool. There are 3 more sizes each a bit bigger then the next as far as girth not length. Now for the shop local, grow your own, recycle ,followers you can always use vegetables starting with a very slim carrot then gradually moving up to lets see a Japanese eggplant etc. Then you can wash them and make a sensual  stir fry. I’m sticking with the plastic for now I just don’t feel like stretching my VaJayjay and cooking afterwards. I know that this is a slow process but I’m keeping my eye on the prize.

I am  working out with my dilator ,Monday, Wednesday and Friday nights. Getting in plenty of reps and drinking lots of water so I don’t get dehydrated during my strenuous  workouts.  I am not available for dates or intercourse on these evenings. The “do not disturb “sign is on my door. I am hoping that this changes soon. You know what they say “if you build it they will come”

If you have any questions or would like further information regarding any of the products I have mentioned please leave a comment and I will get back to you ASAP

Leave a Reply

